Senior administrators of the County of Huron include:

Meighan Wark
Chief Administrative Officer

Michael Blumhagen
Treasurer & Director of Corporate Services

Susan Cronin
County Clerk

Cody Joudry
Director of Economic Development

Steve Lund
County Engineer & Director of Operations

Barbara Hall
Director of Social &Property Services

Connie Townsend
Director of Homes for the Aged

Sandra Weber
Director of Planning & Development

Lara Vanstone
Director of Human Resources

Elizabeth French-Gibson
Interim County Librarian
& Interim Director of Cultural Services

Huron County Directory
Listings of: Senior Management Team, Standing Committees and Boards, County Office Phone Numbers,  and Full Contact information for Huron County Council.

Contact Information

Should you have any questions or concerns relating to any aspect of administration within Huron County, please contact us.

Huron County Administration
Huron County Court House
1 Courthouse Square
Goderich, ON N7A 1M2 (Map)

Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Telephone: 519-524-8394
Toll-Free: 1-888-524-8394
Fax: 519-524-2044