Contact Information

Huron County Council Members Directory

MunicipalityName/PositionContact Information
Ashfield-Colborne- WawanoshGlen McNeil / Mayor519.524.0516
mailto:gmcneil@huroncounty.ca
Bill Vanstone / Deputy Mayor

mailto:bvanstone@huroncounty.ca

BluewaterPaul Klopp / Mayor519.236.4291
mailto:pklopp@huroncounty.ca
John Becker / Deputy Mayor mailto:jbecker@huroncounty.ca
Central HuronJim Ginn / Mayor519.524.2522
519.440.2688
mailto:jginn@huroncounty.ca
Marg Anderson / Deputy Mayor

mailto:manderson@huroncounty.ca

GoderichMyles Murdock/ Mayor519.524.7663
mailto:mmurdock@huroncounty.ca
Trevor Bazinet / Deputy Mayor mailto:tbazinet@huroncounty.ca
HowickDoug Harding / Reeve519-335-3755
mailto:dharding@huroncounty.ca
Huron EastBernie MacLellan / Mayor519-233-3366
519-233-7489
mailto:bmaclellan@huroncounty.ca
Alvin McLellan / Deputy Mayor519.522.1394
mailto:amclellan@huroncounty.ca
Morris-TurnberryJamie Heffer / Mayor519-335-3635
mailto:jheffer@huroncounty.ca
North HuronPaul Heffer / Reeve mailto:pheffer@huroncounty.ca
South HuronGeorge Finch / Mayor519-235-2099
mailto:gfinch@huroncounty.ca
Jim Dietrich / Deputy Mayor519-237-3225
mailto:jdietrich@huroncounty.ca