HURON COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Meet the Team

Alex Ripley

Alex Ripley

Economic Development Officer

Agriculture and Manufacturing Sector Support
E: aripley@huroncounty.ca
C: 519-525-5175

Charlene Knox

Charlene Knox

Digital Service Squad Member

Digital Main Street Program
E: cknox@huroncounty.ca
C: 519-441-8024

Cody Joudry

Cody Joudry

Director

Departmental Management and Strategic Planning
E: cjoudry@huroncounty.ca
C: 519-440-2385

Cole Nicholson

Cole Nicholson

Business Retention & Expansion Coordinator

Business Data Gathering & Analysis
E: cnicholson@huroncounty.ca
C: 519-525-7315

Genny Smith

Genny Smith

Virtual Business Advisor

Business Coaching & Support
E: huronecdev.vba@gmail.com
C: 519-441-8380

Katie Marshall

Katie Marshall

Communications Specialist

Tourism Marketing & Corporate Communications
E: kmarshall@huroncounty.ca
C: 519-441-8491

Kristin Crane

Kristin Crane

Immigration Partnership Coordinator

Immigration Partnership Program Coordinator
E: kcrane@huroncounty.ca
C: 519-525-5947

Mark Nonkes

Mark Nonkes

Immigration Partnership Support Officer

Immigration Partnership Communications
E: mnonkes@huroncounty.ca
C: 519-524-0296

Reanne Clark

Reanne Clark

Office Administrator

Administration & Information Management
E: reanneclark@huroncounty.ca
C: 519-441-2706

Rick Sickinger

Rick Sickinger

Tourism Development Officer

Tourism Product Development & Coordination
E: rsickinger@huroncounty.ca
C: 519-441-7145

Patrick Donnelly

Patrick Donnelly

Entrepreneur & Business Coach

Business Coaching & Support
E: pdonnelly@huroncounty.ca
C: 519-440-1267

Lianne Pollard

Lianne Pollard

Digital Service Squad Member

Digital Main Street Program
E: lpollard@huroncounty.ca 
C: 519-525-6235

Vacant

Vacant

Economic Development Officer

Workforce and Land Development Sector Support
C: 519-440-1463

Vacant

Vacant

Entrepreneurship & Business Program Coordinator

Webinars, Grant & Business Support Programs
C: 519-525-6240

Vacant

Vacant

Digital Main Street Squad Member

Digital Main Street Program

How Can We Help?

Huron County is always excited to support new and innovative ideas and businesses.
We’re here to help!

Find Us

57 Napier Street,
Goderich, ON
N7A 1W2
Canada

Phone

+1 (519) 524-8394 ext.6