Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CLOSED

December 27, 2022 @ 10:00 am - 4:30 pm

The Huron County Museum holiday hours:

  • Saturday, Dec. 24 – CLOSED
  • Sunday, Dec. 25 – CLOSED
  • Monday, Dec. 26 – CLOSED
  • Tuesday, Dec. 27 – CLOSED
  • Wednesday, Dec. 28 – 10 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 29 – 10 a.m.-8 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 30 – 10 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 31 – CLOSED
  • Sunday, Jan. 1 – CLOSED
  • Monday, Jan. 2 – CLOSED

Details

Date:
December 27, 2022
Time:
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.huroncountymuseum.ca/event/museum-holiday-hours/2022-12-27/

Venue

Huron County Museum
110 North Street
Goderich, Ontario N7A2T8 Canada
Phone:
5195242686
View Venue Website

Organizer

Huron County Museum
Phone:
519-524-2686
Email:
museum@huroncounty.ca
View Organizer Website