HURON COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

 

Meet Our Team

Alex Ripley

Alex Ripley

Economic Development Officer

Agriculture and Manufacturing Sector Support
E: aripley@huroncounty.ca
C: 519-525-5175

Brittany Wise

Brittany Wise

Entrepreneurship & Business Program Coordinator

Webinars, Grant & Business Support Programs
E: bwise@huroncounty.ca
C: 519-525-6240

Cody Joudry

Cody Joudry

Director

Departmental Management and Strategic Planning
E: cjoudry@huroncounty.ca
C: 519-440-2385

Hana Aria

Hana Aria

Immigration Partnership Support Officer

Immigration Partnership Communications
E: haria@huroncounty.ca
C: 519-524-0296

Katie Marshall

Katie Marshall

Acting Communications Specialist

Tourism Marketing & Communications
E: kmarshall@huroncounty.ca
C: 519-441-8491

Kristin Crane

Kristin Crane

Immigration Partnership Coordinator

Immigration Partnership Program Coordinator
E: kcrane@huroncounty.ca
C: 519-525-5947

Natasha Gaudio Harrison

Natasha Gaudio Harrison

Economic Development Officer

Workforce and Land Development Sector Support
E: ngaudioharrison@huroncounty.ca
C: 519-440-1463

Patrick Donnelly

Patrick Donnelly

Entrepreneur & Business Coach

Business Coaching & Support
E: pdonnelly@huroncounty.ca
C: 519-440-1267

Reanne Clark

Reanne Clark

Office Administrator

Administration & Information Management
E: reanneclark@huroncounty.ca
C: 519-441-2706

Rick Sickinger

Rick Sickinger

Acting Tourism Officer

Tourism Product Development & Coordination
E: rsickinger@huroncounty.ca
C: 519-441-7145

Cindy Campbell

Business Retention & Expansion Coordinator

Business Data Gathering & Analysis
E: ccampbell@huroncounty.ca

C: 519-525-7321

Lianne Pollard

Lianne Pollard

Digital Service Squad Member

Digital Main Street Program
E: lpollard@huroncounty.ca 
C: 519-525-6235

Charlene Knox

Charlene Knox

Digital Service Squad Member

Digital Main Street Program
E: cknox@huroncounty.ca
C: 519-441-8024

Cole Nicholson

Cole Nicholson

Digital Service Squad Member

Digital Main Street Program
E: cnicholson@huroncounty.ca
C: 519-525-7315

How Can We Help?

Huron County is always excited to support new and innovative ideas and businesses.
We’re here to help!

Find Us

57 Napier Street,
Goderich, ON N7A 1W2
Canada

Phone

+1 (519) 524-8394 ext.6