Contact Information

Huron County Council Members Directory

MunicipalityName/PositionContact Information
Ashfield-Colborne- WawanoshBen Van Diepenbeek / ReeveRR 3
Goderich, ON N7A 3X9
519.529.7830 (Home)
519.525.2075 (Cell)
bvandiepenbeek@huroncounty.ca
Roger Watt / Deputy Reeve401-43 Caroline Street North
Waterloo, ON N2L 2Y5
519.884.3895 (Waterloo)
519.529.3509 (Huron Sands)
rwatt@huroncounty.ca
BluewaterTyler Hessel / Mayor29 Louisa St. Box 2084
Bayfield, ON N0M 1G0
519.440.7734 (Cell)
519.565.4034 (Business)
thessel@huroncounty.ca
Jim Fergusson / Deputy Mayor74835 Dr. George Smith Avenue,
RR 1
Bayfield, ON N0M 1G0
519.955.9246 (Cell)
jfergusson@huroncounty.ca
Central HuronJim Ginn / Mayor36912 Huron Road, RR 2
Clinton, ON N0M 1L0
519.524.2522 (Home)
519.440.7275 (Cell)
jginn@huroncounty.ca
David Jewitt / Deputy MayorBox 1269
Clinton, ON N0M 1L0
519.440.8549
djewitt@huroncounty.ca
GoderichKevin Morrison / Mayor129 Nelson Street East
Goderich, ON N7A 1S1
519.955.5172 (Cell)
kmorrison@huroncounty.ca
Jim Donnelly / Deputy Mayor103 St. George’s Crescent
Goderich, ON N7A 2M1
519.524.9546 (Home)
jdonnelly@huroncounty.ca
HowickArt Versteeg / Reeve45202 Creamery Road, RR 2
Gorrie, ON N0G 1X0
519.335.3623
aversteeg@huroncounty.ca
Huron EastBernie MacLellan / Mayor75836 London Road
Brucefield, ON N0M 1J0
519.233.3366 (Home)
519.233.7489 (Work)
bmaclellan@huroncounty.ca
Joe Steffler / Deputy MayorBox 14, 112 West William Street
Seaforth, ON N0K 1W0
519.527.2389
jsteffler@huroncounty.ca
Morris-TurnberryPaul Gowing / Mayor42249 Brown Town Road, RR 2
Bluevale, ON N0G 1G0
519.887.9248 (Home)
519.357.0309 (Cell)
pgowing@huroncounty.ca
North HuronNeil G. Vincent / Reeve38860 Belfast Road, RR 3
Wingham, ON N0G 2W0
519.357.2336
nvincent@huroncounty.ca
South HuronMaureen Cole / Mayor89 Snider Crescent
Exeter, ON N0M 1S2
519.630.2891 (Cell)
mcole@huroncounty.ca
Dave Frayne / Deputy Mayor40452 Thames Road East, RR 3
Exeter, ON N0M 1S5
519.235.1409 (Home)
519.630.3443 (Cell)
dfrayne@huroncounty.ca