Contact Information

Huron County Council Members Directory

Municipality Name/Position Contact Information
Ashfield-Colborne- Wawanosh Glen McNeil / Mayor 519.524.0516
mailto:gmcneil@huroncounty.ca
Roger Watt / Deputy Mayor 519.884.3895
519.529.3509
mailto:rwatt@huroncounty.ca
Bluewater Paul Klopp / Mayor 519.236.4291
mailto:pklopp@huroncounty.ca
Jim Fergusson / Deputy Mayor 519.955.9246
mailto:jfergusson@huroncounty.ca
Central Huron Jim Ginn / Mayor 519.524.2522
519.440.2688
mailto:jginn@huroncounty.ca
David Jewitt / Deputy Mayor 519.482.3997
519.440.8549
mailto:djewitt@huroncounty.ca
Goderich John Grace / Mayor 519.524.1173
mailto:jgrace@huroncounty.ca
Myles Murdock / Deputy Mayor 519.524.7663
mailto:mmurdock@huroncounty.ca
Howick Doug Harding / Reeve 519.335.3755
mailto:dharding@huroncounty.ca
Huron East Bernie MacLellan / Mayor 519.233.3366
519.233.7489
mailto:bmaclellan@huroncounty.ca
Robert Fisher / Deputy Mayor 519.522.1394
mailto:bfisher@huroncounty.ca
Morris-Turnberry Jamie Heffer / Mayor 519.335.3635
mailto:jheffer@huroncounty.ca
North Huron Bernie Bailey / Reeve 519.357.8708
mailto:bbailey@huroncounty.ca
South Huron George Finch / Mayor 519.235.2099
mailto:gfinch@huroncounty.ca
Jim Dietrich / Deputy Mayor 519.237.3225
mailto:jdietrich@huroncounty.ca