Contact Information

Huron County Council Members Directory

MunicipalityName/PositionContact Information
Ashfield-Colborne- WawanoshGlen McNeil / Mayor519.524.0516
mailto:gmcneil@huroncounty.ca
Roger Watt / Deputy Mayor519.884.3895
519.529.3509
mailto:rwatt@huroncounty.ca
BluewaterPaul Klopp / Mayor519.236.4291
mailto:pklopp@huroncounty.ca
Jim Fergusson / Deputy Mayor519.955.9246
mailto:jfergusson@huroncounty.ca
Central HuronJim Ginn / Mayor519.524.2522
519.440.2688
mailto:jginn@huroncounty.ca
David Jewitt / Deputy Mayor519.482.3997
519.440.8549
mailto:djewitt@huroncounty.ca
GoderichJohn Grace / Mayor519.524.1173
mailto:jgrace@huroncounty.ca
Myles Murdock / Deputy Mayor519.524.7663
mailto:mmurdock@huroncounty.ca
HowickDoug Harding / Reeve519.335.3755
mailto:dharding@huroncounty.ca
Huron EastBernie MacLellan / Mayor519.233.3366
519.233.7489
mailto:bmaclellan@huroncounty.ca
Robert Fisher / Deputy Mayor519.522.1394
mailto:bfisher@huroncounty.ca
Morris-TurnberryJamie Heffer / Mayor519.335.3635
mailto:jheffer@huroncounty.ca
North HuronBernie Bailey / Reeve519.357.8708
mailto:bbailey@huroncounty.ca
South HuronGeorge Finch / Mayor519.235.2099
mailto:gfinch@huroncounty.ca
Jim Dietrich / Deputy Mayor519.237.3225
mailto:jdietrich@huroncounty.ca